Toggle menu

Find my Councillor

Find your Ward and Councillor(s) by entering your postcode

Ward representation


Billingham Central

Ann McCoy (Labour)

Barry Woodhouse (Labour)


Billingham East

Evaline Cunningham (Labour)

Mick Stoker (Labour)


Billingham North

Christopher Barlow (Labour)

Lauriane Povey (Labour)

Clare Gamble (Labour)


Billingham South

Jean O'Donnell (Labour)

Mike Smith (Labour)


Billingham West

Helen Atkinson (Billingham West and Ingleby Barwick East Independents)

Lee Spence  (Conservative)


Bishopsgarth & Elm Tree

Hugo Stratton (Conservative)

David Minchella (Liberal Democrats)



Jacky Bright (Conservative)

Stefan Houghton (Conservative)

Laura Tunney (Conservative)



Maurice Perry (Fairfield and Yarm Independents)

Bill Woodhead MBE (Fairfield and Yarm Independents)



Carol Clark (Labour)

Stephen Richardson (Conservative)


Hardwick & Salters Lane

Nigel Cooke (Labour)

Norma Stephenson OBE (Labour)



Lynn Hall (Conservative)

Niall Innes (Conservative)


Ingleby Barwick East

Ted Strike (Billingham West and Ingleby Barwick East Independents)

Alan Watson (Conservative)

Sally Ann Watson (Conservative)


Ingleby Barwick West

Ken Dixon (Ingleby Barwick Independent Society)

Kevin Faulks  (Ingleby Barwick Independent Society)

Ross Patterson  (Ingleby Barwick Independent Society)


Mandale & Victoria

Luke John Frost (Independent)

Tina Large  (Thornaby Independent Association)

Steve Walmsley  (Thornaby Independent Association)



Marilyn Surtees (Labour)

Paul Weston (Labour)


Northern Parishes

John Gardner  (Conservative)


Norton North

Lisa Evans (Labour)

Steve Nelson (Labour)


Norton South

Eileen Johnson (Labour)

Bob Cook (Labour)


Norton West

Tony Riordan (Conservative)

Hilary Vickers (Conservative)


Parkfield & Oxbridge

Mohammed Javed (Labour and Co-operative)

Louise Baldock (Labour and Co-operative)



Barbara Inman  (Labour)

Jim Beall  (Labour)


Stainsby Hill

Ray Godwin (Thornaby Independent Association)

Sylvia Walmsley  (Thornaby Independent Association)


Stockton Town Centre

Pauline Beall  (Labour)

Paul Kirton  (Labour)



Ian Dalgarno (Thornaby Independent Association)

Mick Moore  (Thornaby Independent Association)


Western Parishes

Steve Matthews (Independent)



Dan Fagan (Conservative)

Julia Whitehill (Conservative)

Andrew Sherris (Conservative)



Acceptable use

Councillors will represent you regardless of political persuasion. These webpages are provided to the Councillor by Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council and are subject to an acceptable use policy. If you think that these pages are not being used accordingly please call 01642 527064.