Councillor's Interests, Gifts and Hospitality

Stockton-on-Tees Town Hall

For the latest Coronavirus updates and information including advice and support for residents and businesses visit

To find out how to get a Coronavirus test visit

Within the new Constitution agreed at Council on 22nd May 2019, a new register of interests form and accompanying guidance notes were produced.

Under the Code of Conduct, all Councillors and Co-opted Members must ensure that they register certain interests, specified in the Code, in the Authority's Register of Members' Interests. Details of any changes to registered interests must also subsequently be included in the register.

Whilst this electronic version of Members' registered details will be updated on a periodic basis, a hard copy version of the Register is held in the Council's Offices at the Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton-on-Tees. This version is updated as and when details of any additions, details or other changes are received, and is available for public inspection during normal office hours, by appointment. Please contact the Monitoring Officer on 01642 527064 should you wish to arrange to make an appointment to inspect the register.

The Council's Monitoring Officer is also required to ensure that details of the interests of Members of each of the Town and Parish Councils in the Borough Council's administrative area are maintained on a register of interests and kept up to date. Please contact the Monitoring Officer if you have any queries about such interests or wish to inspect any of the registers.


Register of Councillor's Interests

Councillor Helen Atkinson

Councillor Louise Baldock

Councillor Chris Barlow

Councillor Jim Beall

Councillor Pauline Beall

Councillor Jacqueline Bright

Councillor Carol Clark

Councillor Nigel Cooke

Councillor Bob Cook

Councillor Evaline Cunningham

Councillor Ian Dalgarno

Councillor Ken Dixon

Councillor Lisa Evans

Councillor Kevin Faulks

Councillor Dan Fagan

Councillor Luke Frost

Councillor Clare Gamble

Councillor John Gardner

Councillor Ray Godwin

Councillor Lynn Hall

Councillor Stefan Houghton

Councillor Barbara Inman

Councillor Niall Innes

Councillor Mohammed Javed

Councillor Eileen Johnson

Councillor Paul Kirton

Councillor Tina Large

Councillor Steve Matthews

Councillor Ann McCoy

Councillor David Minchella

Councillor Mick Moore

Councillor Steve Nelson

Councillor Jean O'Donnell

Councillor Ross Patterson

Councillor Maurice Perry

Councillor Lauriane Povey

Councillor Stephen Richardson

Councillor Tony Riordan

Councillor Andrew Sherris

Councillor Michael Smith

Councillor Lee Spence

Councillor Hugo Stratton

Councillor Marilyn Surtees

Councillor Norma Stephenson

Councillor Mick Stoker

Councillor Ted Strike

Councillor Laura Tunney

Councillor Hilary Vickers

Councillor Steve Walmsley

Councillor Sylvia Walmsley

Councillor Alan Watson

Councillor Sally Watson

Councillor Paul Weston

Councillor Julia Whitehill 

Councillor Bill Woodhead MBE

Councillor Barry Woodhouse


Councillors' gifts and hospitality


Members' interests, gifts and hospitality

Please note, you will need to save the electronic forms to your PC before completing.


Co-opted Reps


Health and Wellbeing Board 

  • David Brown
  • Emma Champley
  • Kate Birkenhead
  • Steve Rose
  • Jo Heaney
  • Jason Harwin
  • Paula Swindale
  • Ann Workman
  • Sheila Lister
  • Fiona Adamson
  • Julie Gillon
  • Saleem Hassan


Police and Crime Panel 

  • Luigi Salvati


Town and Parish Councils