Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans for great experiences

Yarm Library

yarm library


Yarm Library incorporates the latest self-service technology, modern furnishings, improved ICT facilities, a children's area and a Reading Garden. The library is also home to Newcastle Building Society.

Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 23 December: 9.30am - 5pm

Tuesday 24 December: 9.30am - 1pm

Wednesday 25 December: Closed

Thursday 26 December: Closed

Friday 27 December: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 28 December: 10am - 1pm

Sunday 29 December: Closed

Monday 30 December: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 31 December: 10am - 1pm

Wednesday 1 January: Closed

Thursday 2 January: Normal Hours

Opening Times

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 9.30am - 5pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 9.30am - 7pm

Saturday: 9.30am - 1pm

Sunday: Closed

 

All our libraries are closed on Bank and Public Holidays.

Remember you can use our Online Library Services 24 hours a day.


Newcastle Building Society

Monday to Friday: 9.30am - 5pm

Saturday: 9.30am - 1pm

Sunday: Closed

 


Location Details

Yarm Library

41 The High Street
Yarm
Stockton-on-Tees

TS15 9BH

01642 528152

[email protected]