Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans for great experiences

To find out where to vote and who you can vote for in the UK Parliamentary Election, visit the Who Can I Vote For? website.

Thornaby Central Library and Customer Service Centre

thornaby central library

Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 23 December: 8.30am - 5pm

Tuesday 24 December: 8.30am - 1pm

Wednesday 25 December: Closed

Thursday 26 December: Closed

Friday 27 December: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 28 December: 10am - 1pm

Sunday 29 December: Closed

Monday 30 December: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 31 December: 10am - 1pm

Wednesday 1 January: Closed

Thursday 2 January: Normal Hours

Opening Times

Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 8.30am - 5pm

Tuesday and Thursday: 8.30am - 7pm

Saturday: 9.30am - 4pm

Sunday: Closed

 

All our libraries are closed on Bank and Public Holidays.

Remember you can use our Online Library Services 24 hours a day.

 


Customer Service Centre

Monday to Thursday: 8.30am - 5pm

Friday: 8.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday: 9.30am - 12.30pm


Cash Office

Monday: 8.30am - 4pm

Tuesday to Friday: 9am - 4pm


Location Details

Thornaby Central Library and Customer Service Centre

Wrightson House
Pavilion Shopping Centre
Thornaby
Stockton-on-Tees

TS17 9EW

Thornaby Central Library: 01642 528117 and Customer Service Centre: 01642 393939

[email protected]