Skip to main content
Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans for great experiences

Ingleby Barwick Library

ingleby barwick library

Opening Times

Monday to Friday: 1pm - 8pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 11am - 4pm

 

Library Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 24 December: Closed

Monday 25 December: Closed

Tuesday 26 December: Closed

Wednesday 27 December: 1pm - 5pm

Thursday 28 December: 1pm - 5pm

Friday 29 December: 1pm - 5pm

Saturday 30 December: 9am - 4pm

Sunday 31 December: Closed

Monday 1 January: Closed

Tuesday 2 January: Normal hours resume

 

All our libraries are closed on Bank and Public Holidays.

Remember you can use our Online Library Services 24 hours a day.


Location Details

Ingleby Barwick Library

Ingleby Barwick Community Campus
Blair Avenue
Ingleby Barwick
Stockton-on-tees

TS17 5BL