Stockton Council logo

Find out about our Christmas opening hours.

 

w059_article

School holiday dates

Find below details of term dates and holiday dates for most Stockton Borough schools.

While most schools will adhere to these dates, please be aware that some Academies and Voluntary Aided Schools may vary their dates slightly.  It is advisable to contact the school directly in order to receive the most current and accurate information.  Dates for Ingleby Manor School are shown below where there is any variation from the Stockton Borough dates.

Professional development dates
The total number of term days is 195. Up to five of these days will be used as professional development days for teaching staff and pupils will not attend on these days. These days will vary from school to school and parents or guardians will be informed.

If you have any queries about school term and holiday dates please contact the school concerned. School contact details can be found on the Find a school page.

 

Autumn term  

The Autumn term runs from:
Monday 1 September 2014  to Friday 19 December 2014
Ingleby Manor - Start date is Monday 15th September 2014

Half-term runs from:
Monday 27 October 2014 to Friday 31 October 2014
Ingleby Manor - Half-term runs from Monday 27 October 2014 to Friday 7 November 2014

Christmas holidays run from:
Monday 22 December 2014 to Friday 2 January 2015
Includes bank holidays on Thursday 25 December 2014, Friday 26 December 2014 and Thursday 1 January 2015

 

Spring term

The Spring term runs from:
Monday 5 January 2015 to Friday 27 March 2015

Half-term runs from:
Monday 16 February 2015 to Friday 20 February 2015

Easter holidays run from:
Monday 30 March 2015 to Friday 10 April 2015
Includes bank holidays on Friday 3 April 2015 and Monday6 April 2015

 

Summer term 2015

The Summer term runs from:
Monday 13 April 2015 to Monday 20 July 2015
Ingleby Manor - Term runs from Monday 13 April 2015 to Friday 17th July 2015

Bank holidays (school closed):
Monday 4 May 2015

Half-term runs from:
Monday 25 May 2015 to Friday 29 May 2015 (includes bank holiday on Monday 25 May 2015) 

Summer holidays run from:
Tuesday 21 July 2015 to Monday 31 August 2015
Includes bank holiday on Monday 31 August 2015

 

Downloadable calendars

© 2013 Stockton Council